CHIUDI

The Lutheran Church

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Jordan and the Holy Land (E.L.C.J.H.L.)

Rt. Rev. Bishop Dr. Munib A. Younan
Adminstrative Director: George Awad


Muristan Road, Old City,
P.O.B. 14076, 9114002 Jerusalem

Tel: +972 (0)2-6266800, Fax: +972 (0)2-6285764
E-mail: gawad@elcjhl.org
E-mail: administration@elcjhl.org
www.elcjhl.org

 

Lutheran Church of the Redeemer - German Speaking Congregation (Evangelische-Lutherische Propstei)

The Right Reverend Wolfgang Schmidt, Propst
Ms. Barbara Anne Podborny, Administrator


Muristan, Old City,
P.O.B. 14076, 9114002 Jerusalem

Tel: +972 (0)2-6266800 Fax: +972 (0)2-6276222
E-mail:propstei@redeemer-jerusalem.com
E-mail:propst@redeemer-jerusalem.com
E-mail: b.podborny@redeemer-jerusalem.com
www.evangelisch-in-jerusalem.org

Evangelical Lutheran Church - Arabic Speaking Congregation

Pastor Sani Ibrahim Azar

Muristan Road, Old City,
P.O.B. 14076, 9114002 Jerusalem

Tel: +972 (0)2-6266800, Fax: +972 (0)2-6285764
Email : ibrahimazar@yahoo.de

 

Evangelical Lutheran Church - English-Speaking Congregation

The Rev. Carrie Smith (pastor / assistant to the bishop)

Tel: +972 (0)2-6266860, Fax. +972 (0)2-6285764
Mobil: +972 (0)50 322 1972

E-mail: redeemerofjerusalem@gmail.com

Evangelical Lutheran Church - Danish Israel Mission (Danish Church Abroad)

Pastor David Serner

Bar Kochba Street 91/5,
P.O.B. 31154 , 9131101 Jerusalem

Tel/Fax: +972 (0)2-5324254
Mobile: +972 (0)54 4423154
E-mail: jerusalem@israel.dk

 

Evangelical Lutheran Church - Finnish Evangelical Lutheran Mission (FELM)

In charge: Rev. Mari Parkkinen

Shivtei Israel Street 25,
P.O.B. 584, 9100402 Jerusalem

Tel: +972 (0)50-4434350, +972 (0)2-6288631, Fax: +972 (0)2-6285461
Email: mari.parkkinen@felm.org (pastor)
Email:finhouse@netvision.net.il (office)

Lutheran Evangelical Church - The Swedish Congregation in Jerusalem

Coordinating pastor: Rev Göran Larsson

Muristan, Old City,
P.O.B. 14076, 9114002 Jerusalem

Tel: +972 (0)2-6266800, Fax: +972 (0)2-6285764
www.elcjhi.org

 

Evangelical Church of the Ascension

The Rev. Gabriele Zander

Evangelical Center for Pilgrims, Mt. of Olives, Kaiserin Auguste Victoria-Compound
P.O.B. 14076, 9114002 Jerusalem

Tel: +972 (0)2-6287704, Fax: +972 (0)2-6273148
E-mail: gabriele.zander@avzentrum.de
www.evangelisch-in-jerusalem.org

Share
2011 - © Christian Information Centre
Omar Ibn el Qattab Sq. P.O.B 14308 - 91142 Jerusalem - ISRAEL - e-mail: cicinfo@cicts.org
Ufficio Francescano Pellegrini - Telefono: 972-2-6272697, Fax: 972-2-6286417