CHIUDI

The Anglican Church

The Episcopal Diocese of Jerusalem & The Middle East, St. George’s Cathedral

The Rt. Revd Suheil Dawani, bishop

Postal address: 65 Nablus Road, P.O.B. 19122
9119101 Jerusalem

Telephone: + 972 (0)2 627 1670
Fax: + 972 (0)2 627 3847

E-mail: info@j-diocese.org
www.j-diocese.org


Bishop’s Office

Bishop’s Assistant: E-mail: bishop@j-diocese.org

Bishop’s Chaplain: E-mail: chaplain@j-diocese.org


Diocesan Office

Diocesan Secretary: Mrs Rana Mriebe
E-mail: info@j-diocese.org

Chief Accountant: Mr Ramzi Hallac
E-mail: ramzi.hallac@j-diocese.org

Accountant: Mrs Abla Ajrab
E-mail: Abla.Ajrab@j-diocese.org

Accountant:
Mr Issa Kiriakos
E-mail: Issa.Kiriakos@j-diocese.org

Legal: Adv. Tarek Ibrahim
E-mail: tarek.ibrahim@j-diocese.org

Healthcare:
Dr Hisham Nassar
E-mail: healthcare@j-diocese.org

Programs Development: Sawsan Batato
E-mail: programsdevelopment@j-diocese.org

Communications

E-mail: info@j-diocese.org

 

Christ Church, Jerusalem

Revd. David Pileggi

Jaffa Gate - Old City
Postal address: P.O.B. 14037
9114001 Jerusalem

Tel: +972 (0)2-6277727, Fax: +972 (0)2-6282999
E-mail: christch@netvision.net.il
churchsecretary@cmj-israel.org
www.cmj-israel.org


St Andrew's Scots Memorial, Jerusalem

Pastor: Rev Páraic Réamonn

1 David Remez Street
Postal address: P.O.B. 8619
9108601 Jerusalem

Tel: +972 (0)2-6732401, Fax: +972 (0)2-6731711
E-mail: jerusalem@churchofscotland.org.uk
paraic.reamonn@gmail.com (Pastor)
Website: www.standrewsjerusalem.org

 

Episcopal Church of St. John & St. Luke, Haifa

Rev'd Canon Hatem Shehadeh

Postal address: P.O.B. 9574,
3109501 Haifa

Tel no.: + 972 4 852 3370 (office)
Fax no.: + 972 4 852 2122
Mobile no.: +972 (0) 54 717 7144

e-mail: Engel2@netvision.net.il

Assistant Priest: Rev'd Emad Daibes
e-mail: emad.daibes@gmail.com
Website: http://www.stjohnhaifa.com/index.htm

Christ Church, Nazareth

Rev'd Nael Abu Rahmoun

Postal address: P.O.B. 4154
1614101 Nazareth

Tel: +972 - 4 - 655 4568
Fax: + 972 - 4 - 656 6791
Mobile: +972 (0) 59 967 7883

E-mail: na2elino@yahoo.com

 

St. Paul’s Church, Shefa’amr

The Rev'd Fuad Dagher

Postal address: P.O.B. 172
2020000 Shefa'amr

Tel/Fax no.: + 972 4 986 9308
Mobile no.: +972 (0) 52 586 6856

E-mail: stpaulch@hotmail.com

Holy Family Church, Reneh

The Rev'd Hanna Dally

Postal address: P.O.B. 52
1694000 Reneh

Tel. + 972 4 656 6177
Fax: + 972 4 657 5741
Mobile: + 972 (0)54 336 6141

E-mail: rev.dally@gmail.com

 

Emmanuel Church, Ramleh

The Rev'd Canon Samuel Fanous

67, Herzel Street
Postal Address: P.O.B. 442
7210302 Ramleh

Tel/Fax no.: + 972 8 921 1467
Mobile no.: +972 (0)5 973274

E-mail: rev.samuelfanous@gmail.com

Savior Church, Kfar-Yasif

The Rev'd Bilal Habiby

Postal address: P.O.B. 45
2490800 Kfar Yasif

Tel. + 972 4 956 2536
Fax: + 972 4 996 5461
Mobile: +972 (0)54 69 44 114

E-mail: b.habiby@gmail.com
Website: www.jesus-4-u.org

Share
2011 - © Christian Information Centre
Omar Ibn el Qattab Sq. P.O.B 14308 - 91142 Jerusalem - ISRAEL - e-mail: cicinfo@cicts.org
Ufficio Francescano Pellegrini - Telefono: 972-2-6272697, Fax: 972-2-6286417